jump to navigation

ALL GONE – FREE Tapout T-shirts and VERSUS Posters! July 29, 2008

Posted by Adam Adshead in Conceptual BJJ.
trackback

Hey guys,

Thanks to some sponsorship we did for the Faber Vs Pulver WEC fight,

the kind people behind the promotion sent us a bunch of Tapout T-shirts and Versus Fight Posters, which I’m passing onto you guys!

We’ve only got a few left now, but give me a shout if you want one and I’ll hook you up.

Below are the t-shirts being modelled by my Dad.

Dad -Tapout Tshirt2

Below is the video promoting the next Tapout show, check it out.

Plus news ConceptualBJJ post within days…(Sorry for the lateness)

Comments»

1. Fish - July 29, 2008

I would like!

2. Adam Adshead - July 29, 2008

Hey Fish,

Sorry to say they’ve gone!

Last few went at training tonight! We’re continuing to help promote shows on our sites and if and when things arise, I’ll be making goodies available to everyone and anyone who wants them.

Stay tuned!

Thanks for reading and all the best,
Adam Adshead

3. PAMELA HARTLEY - September 20, 2008

I WOULD SOOOOO LOVE IT IF I COULD PLEASE RECEIVE A T SHIRT OR POSTER……

THANKS A BUNCH

4. Adam Adshead - October 18, 2008

Just an update – they’re still all gone, so please no more emails and comments. Thanks for enquiring though and if I get any more I’ll offer them up. Promise!

All the best,
Adam Adshead


Leave a Reply

