jump to navigation

18. The Luck Factor and BJJ (An Introduction) May 30, 2008

Posted by Adam Adshead in Adam Adshead, BJJ, Conceptual BJJ, Off the mat pursuits, Richard Wiseman, The Luck factor, Thoughts, Video.
Tags: , , , , , ,
trackback

It’s been a while…but I’m back from the future with a new mini-series in the form of video articles.

As promised I’m documenting my interpretations of Prof. Richard Wiseman’s – The Luck Factor, with BJJ.

The first video is an introduction before we get down to the nitty gritty.

The next video with be posted online within a few days and subsequent videos on a weekly basis thereafter.

Thanks for sticking around and emailing me berating me to publish more stuff for ConceptualBJJ.com. Remember, without you guys, I’d just keep all this stuff in my head tightly sealed away forever.

Thanks again,

Adam Adshead

Comments»

1. Steve - May 30, 2008

Good to see you back!

2. Adam Adshead - May 30, 2008

“Don’t call it comeback, I’ve been here for years. Rockin’ my peers and putting suckas in fear.”

Thanks for the comment Steve, I hope you’re well and going to enjoy my new mini-video series, speak to you soon.

Adam Adshead

3. hercule - June 11, 2008

the luuuuccckkkk faaaccttoooorrrr

awesome..


Leave a Reply

