jump to navigation

Factory BJJ commemorative T-Shirt *SOLD OUT* February 28, 2008

Posted by Adam Adshead in Adam Adshead, Factory BJJ, T-shirts.
Tags: , ,
trackback

To commemorate the inception of Factory BJJ on Saturday 1st March, we are pleased to announce the release of a limited edition t-shirt.Factory bjj

In a stylish industrial ash grey, the front is adorned with the Factory BJJ logo and the back has a small message to mark the occasion.

At just Β£10 each the short run of Small, Medium and Large shirts are available from Wednesday March 5th.

Update: NOW Available – Hurry while stocks last.

Update: SOLD OUT

The only stipulation of purchasing a t-shirt is that you have to of actually trained at the Factory during the first month of us opening. The idea is that people who actually own one of these t-shirts will always be part of the early history of Factory BJJ– Sorry.

Don’t hate the player, hate the game.

I will be designing an open market t-shirt and possibly rash guard in the near future which will be available to everyone, so if you’re interested please keep checking back.

Factory T-shirts

signiture

Comments»

1. Steve - February 29, 2008

I’ll take one… D’OH! No love for the yank. πŸ™‚

2. Adam Adshead - February 29, 2008

Sorry Steve. There is definitely love for you from us all at Factory, a good few of us are avid readers of your blog.

When I get the next batch printed, I’ll send you one if you send me some postage money. I’d love you to have one, but you must rock it at your gym, that’s the rules.

Let me know.

Adam

3. Steve - March 1, 2008

Adam, I’d definitely wear it to the gym and would be happy to cover any charges that come up. Let me know.

4. Adam Adshead - March 1, 2008

Cool, well we’ve just had our first session and it went really well (Write up and pictures due soon) and have sold all of the original run. But when I get the next batch done, I’ll save you one for sure.

Size medium fit you alright?

5. Steve - March 2, 2008

Perfect! I’m excited to see the pictures.

6. Adam Adshead - March 2, 2008

Me too! I officially got none as my camera battery died. So I’m waiting to get them on a CD from one of our guys. As soon as I do that, it’ll only be a matter of hours till they are online. πŸ˜‰

As for the t-shirt, I’ll keep you posted Steve but it’ll definitely happen. You can represent us vicariously from the USA. πŸ™‚

7. Bry "train once a year" wookie - March 3, 2008

Adam I deffo want one of these T-shirts, they looked the part!

8. Adam Adshead - March 3, 2008

Thanks Bryan they looked really good considering the price we paid for them. πŸ™‚

Unfortunately the price was a ‘one time only deal’ so the next run will cost us nearly twice the price. 😦 So the price will be a little more expensive, like Β£12-Β£15 – but I don’t think too many people will grumble having seen the quality of the first run.

See you at Factory again soon, it was cool seeing you after quite a while – although eveyone said you rolled really fluid and like you hadn’t missed such a long period of time off.

Which is cool! πŸ™‚

See you soon.

Adam


Leave a Reply

