jump to navigation

3. Background to my Conceptual Understanding of BJJ October 8, 2007

Posted by Adam Adshead in BJJ, Conceptual BJJ, Inspiration, Introduction/Welcome, Thoughts.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Pensive

Before we start getting into deep philosophical debates about Conceptual BJJ, I thought I’d formally dispel any pretension surrounding my pedigree as an ‘expert’ on conceptual BJJ.

I believe that whether you’ve been training for months or years you can bring something to the table in terms of understanding anything and that’s why I started this Blog.

I don’t believe to be an expert but I do have ideas, thoughts and a belief in my understanding, so please bear this in mind. I’m still learning and although I feel compelled to share my thoughts, do understand that they’re still in the early stages of development.

I actively encourage that whoever you are that you can help me, and in turn yourself, build a greater understanding of your game.

So get involved and let me know what you think.

Adam Adshead

www.ConceptualBJJ.wordpress.com

new-conceptual-bjj-logo-2.jpg

Comments»

1. randori - October 9, 2007

hey I´ll be really interested how this will develop. I am training for two years now and there are a lot of things, merely details that changed a lot during that time. plus I guess that the best insight comes from not being too sure about knowing the answer. keep it up.


Leave a Reply

